30 septembre 2022, StadtCasino, Bâle
The Phantom of the Opera
  • 00Days
  • 00Hours
  • 00Minutes
  • 00Seconds

Come and see and listen

The Artists

Bernard Duc

Bernard Duc

Conductor
    Laura Ansaldi

    Laura Ansaldi

    Soprano
      O7Art

      O7Art

      Orchestra

        NATIONAL TOUR 2021-2022

        A masterpiece of silent film that will be performed for the enjoyment of all.

        The innovation is the synchronization between the images and the music that offer a moment of musical and visual dream to the spectator, so that he doesn't just watch an "old" silent film, but contributes to the work thanks to the musical excellence of the Orchestra of the 7th Art, of the soprano Laura Ansaldi, under the conducting of Bernard Duc, Swiss composer and conductor.

        AGENDA

        BOOK YOUR SEATS

        Le Fantôme de l'Opéra
        • 5th September 2021 - 5:30pm - 7:15pm
        • Théâtre du Passage

        The Phantom of the Opera

        This uniquely successful marriage of film and music has not yet been matched in such a touching quality. In addition to the excellent cinematography, the silent film conductor Bernard Duc and the international singer Laura Ansaldi are the guarantors. Part of the proceeds will go to the Pro UKBB Foundation for its extra-medical activities with young patients and their families. This film-concert offers, like no other, deep emotions through film and music, with unforgettable impressions that everyone should have experienced at least once.

        Le Fantôme de l'Opéra

        The Phantom of the Opera

        This uniquely successful marriage of film and music has not yet been matched in such a touching quality. In addition to the excellent cinematography, the silent film conductor Bernard Duc and the international singer Laura Ansaldi are the guarantors. Part of the proceeds will go to the Pro UKBB Foundation for its extra-medical activities with young patients and their families. This film-concert offers, like no other, deep emotions through film and music, with unforgettable impressions that everyone should have experienced at least once.

        Le Fantôme de l'Opéra

        The Phantom of the Opera

        This uniquely successful marriage of film and music has not yet been matched in such a touching quality. In addition to the excellent cinematography, the silent film conductor Bernard Duc and the international singer Laura Ansaldi are the guarantors. Part of the proceeds will go to the Pro UKBB Foundation for its extra-medical activities with young patients and their families. This film-concert offers, like no other, deep emotions through film and music, with unforgettable impressions that everyone should have experienced at least once.

        Le Fantôme de l'Opéra

        The Phantom of the Opera

        This uniquely successful marriage of film and music has not yet been matched in such a touching quality. In addition to the excellent cinematography, the silent film conductor Bernard Duc and the international singer Laura Ansaldi are the guarantors. Part of the proceeds will go to the Pro UKBB Foundation for its extra-medical activities with young patients and their families. This film-concert offers, like no other, deep emotions through film and music, with unforgettable impressions that everyone should have experienced at least once.

        Full price

        65.- CHF

        1/1

        • Savièse

        Reduced rate

        55.- CHF

        1/1

        • Savièse

        Child rate

        40.- CHF

        1/1

        • Savièse

        Full price

        65.- CHF

        1/1

        • Savièse

        Reduced rate

        55.- CHF

        1/1

        • Savièse

        Child rate

        40.- CHF

        1/1

        • Savièse

        Category 1

        from CHF 80.00

        1/1

        • Basel

        Category 2

        from CHF 60.00

        1/1

        • Basel

        Catégorie 4

        dès 30.- CHF

        1/1

        • Basel

        Category 3

        from 34.- CHF

        1/1

        • Basel

        Category 1

        from CHF 80.00

        1/1

        • Basel

        Category 2

        from CHF 60.00

        1/1

        • Basel

        Catégorie 4

        dès 30.- CHF

        1/1

        • Basel

        Category 3

        from 34.- CHF

        1/1

        • Basel

        UPDATED INFO

        The Latest News

        • November 20, 2021

        Lausanne 2021

        Previous Next

        • September 5, 2021

        Neuchâtel 2021

        Previous Next

        THOSE WHO SUPPORT US

        Our Partners

        The number of places available is limited. Hurry up and reserve your place!

        en_GBEnglish

30 septembre 2022, StadtCasino, Bâle
Das Phantom der Oper
  • 00Tage
  • 00Stunden
  • 00Minuten
  • 00Sekunden

Kommen Sie und sehen und hören Sie zu

Die Künstler

Bernard Duc

Bernard Duc

Dirigent
    Laura Ansaldi

    Laura Ansaldi

    Soprano
      O7Art

      O7Art

      Orchester

        NATIONALE TOURNEE 2021-2022

        Ein Meisterwerk des Stummfilms, das zum Vergnügen aller aufgeführt wird.

        Die Innovation besteht in der Synchronisation zwischen den Bildern und der Musik, die dem Zuschauer einen Moment des musikalischen und visuellen Traums bieten, so dass er nicht nur einen "alten" Stummfilm sieht, sondern dank der musikalischen Exzellenz des Orchesters der 7. Kunst, der Sopranistin Laura Ansaldi und unter der Leitung des Schweizer Komponisten und Dirigenten Bernard Duc zum Werk beiträgt.

        AGENDA

        PLÄTZE RESERVIEREN

        Le Fantôme de l'Opéra
        • 5. September 2021 - 17:30 Uhr - 19:15 Uhr
        • Théâtre du Passage

        Das Phantom der Oper

        Diese gelungene Verbindung von Film und Musik auf einzigartige Weise ist in dieser berührenden Qualität noch nicht erreicht worden. Dafür sorgen neben der hervorragenden filmischen Umsetzung auch der Stummfilmdirigent Bernard Duc und die internationale Sängerin Laura Ansaldi. Ein Teil der Einnahmen wird der Stiftung Pro UKBB für ihre aussermedizinische Arbeit mit kleinen Patienten und ihren Familien zugute kommen. Dieses Filmkonzert bietet wie kein anderes tiefe Emotionen durch Film und Musik, mit unvergesslichen Eindrücken, die jeder mindestens einmal erlebt haben sollte.

        Le Fantôme de l'Opéra

        Das Phantom der Oper

        Diese gelungene Verbindung von Film und Musik auf einzigartige Weise ist in dieser berührenden Qualität noch nicht erreicht worden. Dafür sorgen neben der hervorragenden filmischen Umsetzung auch der Stummfilmdirigent Bernard Duc und die internationale Sängerin Laura Ansaldi. Ein Teil der Einnahmen wird der Stiftung Pro UKBB für ihre aussermedizinische Arbeit mit kleinen Patienten und ihren Familien zugute kommen. Dieses Filmkonzert bietet wie kein anderes tiefe Emotionen durch Film und Musik, mit unvergesslichen Eindrücken, die jeder mindestens einmal erlebt haben sollte.

        Le Fantôme de l'Opéra
        • 29. April 2022 - 20:30 Uhr - 22:15 Uhr
        • Le Baladin

        Das Phantom der Oper

        Diese gelungene Verbindung von Film und Musik auf einzigartige Weise ist in dieser berührenden Qualität noch nicht erreicht worden. Dafür sorgen neben der hervorragenden filmischen Umsetzung auch der Stummfilmdirigent Bernard Duc und die internationale Sängerin Laura Ansaldi. Ein Teil der Einnahmen wird der Stiftung Pro UKBB für ihre aussermedizinische Arbeit mit kleinen Patienten und ihren Familien zugute kommen. Dieses Filmkonzert bietet wie kein anderes tiefe Emotionen durch Film und Musik, mit unvergesslichen Eindrücken, die jeder mindestens einmal erlebt haben sollte.

        Le Fantôme de l'Opéra

        Das Phantom der Oper

        Diese gelungene Verbindung von Film und Musik auf einzigartige Weise ist in dieser berührenden Qualität noch nicht erreicht worden. Dafür sorgen neben der hervorragenden filmischen Umsetzung auch der Stummfilmdirigent Bernard Duc und die internationale Sängerin Laura Ansaldi. Ein Teil der Einnahmen wird der Stiftung Pro UKBB für ihre aussermedizinische Arbeit mit kleinen Patienten und ihren Familien zugute kommen. Dieses Filmkonzert bietet wie kein anderes tiefe Emotionen durch Film und Musik, mit unvergesslichen Eindrücken, die jeder mindestens einmal erlebt haben sollte.

        Vollständiger Preis

        65.- CHF

        1/1

        • Savièse

        Ermäßigter Tarif

        55.- CHF

        1/1

        • Savièse

        Kindertarif

        40.- CHF

        1/1

        • Savièse

        Vollständiger Preis

        65.- CHF

        1/1

        • Savièse

        Ermäßigter Tarif

        55.- CHF

        1/1

        • Savièse

        Kindertarif

        40.- CHF

        1/1

        • Savièse

        Kategorie 1

        ab 80.- CHF

        1/1

        • Basel

        Kategorie 2

        ab 60.- CHF

        1/1

        • Basel

        Catégorie 4

        dès 30.- CHF

        1/1

        • Basel

        Kategorie 3

        ab 34.- CHF

        1/1

        • Basel

        Kategorie 1

        ab 80.- CHF

        1/1

        • Basel

        Kategorie 2

        ab 60.- CHF

        1/1

        • Basel

        Catégorie 4

        dès 30.- CHF

        1/1

        • Basel

        Kategorie 3

        ab 34.- CHF

        1/1

        • Basel

        AKTUALISIERTE INFO

        Die neuesten Nachrichten

        • November 20, 2021

        Lausanne 2021

        Vorherige Nächste

        • September 5, 2021

        Neuchâtel 2021

        Vorherige Nächste

        DIEJENIGEN, DIE UNS UNTERSTÜTZEN

        Unsere Partner

        Die Anzahl der verfügbaren Plätze ist begrenzt. Beeilen Sie sich und reservieren Sie Ihren Platz!

        de_CHGerman