30 septembre 2022, StadtCasino, Bâle
The Phantom of the Opera
  • 00Days
  • 00Hours
  • 00Minutes
  • 00Seconds

Come and see and listen

The Artists

Bernard Duc

Bernard Duc

Conductor
    Laura Ansaldi

    Laura Ansaldi

    Soprano
      O7Art

      O7Art

      Orchestra

        NATIONAL TOUR 2021-2022

        A masterpiece of silent film that will be performed for the enjoyment of all.

        The innovation is the synchronization between the images and the music that offer a moment of musical and visual dream to the spectator, so that he doesn't just watch an "old" silent film, but contributes to the work thanks to the musical excellence of the Orchestra of the 7th Art, of the soprano Laura Ansaldi, under the conducting of Bernard Duc, Swiss composer and conductor.

        AGENDA

        BOOK YOUR SEATS

        Le Fantôme de l'Opéra
        • 5th September 2021 - 5:30pm - 7:15pm
        • Théâtre du Passage

        The Phantom of the Opera

        This uniquely successful marriage of film and music has not yet been matched in such a touching quality. In addition to the excellent cinematography, the silent film conductor Bernard Duc and the international singer Laura Ansaldi are the guarantors. Part of the proceeds will go to the Pro UKBB Foundation for its extra-medical activities with young patients and their families. This film-concert offers, like no other, deep emotions through film and music, with unforgettable impressions that everyone should have experienced at least once.

        Le Fantôme de l'Opéra

        The Phantom of the Opera

        This uniquely successful marriage of film and music has not yet been matched in such a touching quality. In addition to the excellent cinematography, the silent film conductor Bernard Duc and the international singer Laura Ansaldi are the guarantors. Part of the proceeds will go to the Pro UKBB Foundation for its extra-medical activities with young patients and their families. This film-concert offers, like no other, deep emotions through film and music, with unforgettable impressions that everyone should have experienced at least once.

        Le Fantôme de l'Opéra

        The Phantom of the Opera

        This uniquely successful marriage of film and music has not yet been matched in such a touching quality. In addition to the excellent cinematography, the silent film conductor Bernard Duc and the international singer Laura Ansaldi are the guarantors. Part of the proceeds will go to the Pro UKBB Foundation for its extra-medical activities with young patients and their families. This film-concert offers, like no other, deep emotions through film and music, with unforgettable impressions that everyone should have experienced at least once.

        Le Fantôme de l'Opéra

        The Phantom of the Opera

        This uniquely successful marriage of film and music has not yet been matched in such a touching quality. In addition to the excellent cinematography, the silent film conductor Bernard Duc and the international singer Laura Ansaldi are the guarantors. Part of the proceeds will go to the Pro UKBB Foundation for its extra-medical activities with young patients and their families. This film-concert offers, like no other, deep emotions through film and music, with unforgettable impressions that everyone should have experienced at least once.

        Full price

        65.- CHF

        1/1

        • Savièse

        Reduced rate

        55.- CHF

        1/1

        • Savièse

        Child rate

        40.- CHF

        1/1

        • Savièse

        Full price

        65.- CHF

        1/1

        • Savièse

        Reduced rate

        55.- CHF

        1/1

        • Savièse

        Child rate

        40.- CHF

        1/1

        • Savièse

        Category 1

        from CHF 80.00

        1/1

        • Basel

        Category 2

        from CHF 60.00

        1/1

        • Basel

        Catégorie 4

        dès 30.- CHF

        1/1

        • Basel

        Category 3

        from 34.- CHF

        1/1

        • Basel

        Category 1

        from CHF 80.00

        1/1

        • Basel

        Category 2

        from CHF 60.00

        1/1

        • Basel

        Catégorie 4

        dès 30.- CHF

        1/1

        • Basel

        Category 3

        from 34.- CHF

        1/1

        • Basel

        UPDATED INFO

        The Latest News

        • November 20, 2021

        Lausanne 2021

        Previous Next

        • September 5, 2021

        Neuchâtel 2021

        Previous Next

        THOSE WHO SUPPORT US

        Our Partners

        The number of places available is limited. Hurry up and reserve your place!

        en_GBEnglish

30 septembre 2022, StadtCasino, Bâle
le fantôme de l'opéra
  • 00Jours
  • 00Heures
  • 00Minutes
  • 00Secondes

VENEZ VOIR ET ÉCOUTER

Les Artistes

Bernard Duc

Bernard Duc

Direction
    Laura Ansaldi

    Laura Ansaldi

    Soprano
      O7Art

      O7Art

      Orchestre

        TOURNÉE NATIONALE 2021-2022

        Un chef-d'œuvre du cinéma muet qui sera joué pour le plaisir de tous.

        L'innovation est la synchronisation entre les images et la musique qui offrent un moment de rêve musical et visuel au spectateur, de sorte qu'il ne se contente pas de regarder un "vieux" film muet, mais qu'il contribue à l'œuvre grâce à l'excellence musicale de l'Orchestre du 7e Art, de la soprano Laura Ansaldi, sous la direction de Bernard Duc, compositeur et chef d'orchestre suisse.

        AGENDA

        RÉSERVEZ VOS PLACES

        Le Fantôme de l'Opéra
        • 5 septembre 2021 - 17:30 -19:15
        • Théâtre du Passage

        Le Fantôme de l'Opéra

        Ce mariage réussi du film et de la musique, de manière unique, n'a pas encore été égalé dans une qualité aussi touchante. Outre l'excellente réalisation cinématographique, le chef d'orchestre de films muets Bernard Duc et la cantatrice internationale Laura Ansaldi en sont les garants. Une partie des recettes ira en faveur de la Fondation Pro UKBB pour ses activités extra médicales auprès des petits patients et de leurs familles. Ce ciné-concert offre comme nulle part ailleurs, des émotions profondes à travers le cinéma et la musique, avec des impressions inoubliables que chacun devrait avoir vécues au moins une fois.

        Le Fantôme de l'Opéra

        Le Fantôme de l'Opéra

        Ce mariage réussi du film et de la musique, de manière unique, n'a pas encore été égalé dans une qualité aussi touchante. Outre l'excellente réalisation cinématographique, le chef d'orchestre de films muets Bernard Duc et la cantatrice internationale Laura Ansaldi en sont les garants. Une partie des recettes ira en faveur de la Fondation Pro UKBB pour ses activités extra médicales auprès des petits patients et de leurs familles. Ce ciné-concert offre comme nulle part ailleurs, des émotions profondes à travers le cinéma et la musique, avec des impressions inoubliables que chacun devrait avoir vécues au moins une fois.

        Le Fantôme de l'Opéra

        Le Fantôme de l'Opéra

        Ce mariage réussi du film et de la musique, de manière unique, n'a pas encore été égalé dans une qualité aussi touchante. Outre l'excellente réalisation cinématographique, le chef d'orchestre de films muets Bernard Duc et la cantatrice internationale Laura Ansaldi en sont les garants. Une partie des recettes ira en faveur de la Fondation Pro UKBB pour ses activités extra médicales auprès des petits patients et de leurs familles. Ce ciné-concert offre comme nulle part ailleurs, des émotions profondes à travers le cinéma et la musique, avec des impressions inoubliables que chacun devrait avoir vécues au moins une fois.

        Le Fantôme de l'Opéra

        Le Fantôme de l'Opéra

        Ce mariage réussi du film et de la musique, de manière unique, n'a pas encore été égalé dans une qualité aussi touchante. Outre l'excellente réalisation cinématographique, le chef d'orchestre de films muets Bernard Duc et la cantatrice internationale Laura Ansaldi en sont les garants. Une partie des recettes ira en faveur de la Fondation Pro UKBB pour ses activités extra médicales auprès des petits patients et de leurs familles. Ce ciné-concert offre comme nulle part ailleurs, des émotions profondes à travers le cinéma et la musique, avec des impressions inoubliables que chacun devrait avoir vécues au moins une fois.

        Plein tarif

        65.- CHF

        1/1

        • Savièse

        Tarif réduit

        55.- CHF

        1/1

        • Savièse

        Tarif enfant

        40.- CHF

        1/1

        • Savièse

        Plein tarif

        65.- CHF

        1/1

        • Savièse

        Tarif réduit

        55.- CHF

        1/1

        • Savièse

        Tarif enfant

        40.- CHF

        1/1

        • Savièse

        Catégorie 1

        dès 80.- CHF

        1/1

        • Bâle

        Catégorie 2

        dès 60.- CHF

        1/1

        • Bâle

        Catégorie 4

        dès 30.- CHF

        1/1

        • Bâle

        Catégorie 3

        dès 34.- CHF

        1/1

        • Bâle

        Catégorie 1

        dès 80.- CHF

        1/1

        • Bâle

        Catégorie 2

        dès 60.- CHF

        1/1

        • Bâle

        Catégorie 4

        dès 30.- CHF

        1/1

        • Bâle

        Catégorie 3

        dès 34.- CHF

        1/1

        • Bâle

        INFO MISE À JOUR

        Les Dernières Nouvelles

        • novembre 20, 2021

        Lausanne 2021

        Précédent Suivant

        • septembre 5, 2021

        Neuchâtel 2021

        Précédent Suivant

        CEUX QUI NOUS SOUTIENNENT

        Nos Partenaires

        Le nombre de places disponibles est limité. Dépêchez-vous de réserver votre place !

        fr_FRFrench